Open Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Summary: December 24, 2015 - December 25, 2015. See what businesses will be open Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Wineries Open Christmas Eve, December 24, 2015
Anaba | 10:30am - 3pm | www.anabawines.com
B.R. Cohn | 10am - 3pm | www.brcohn.com
Carneros Brewing Company | 11am - 3pm | www.carnerosbrewing.com
Ceja Vineyards | 11am - 5pm | www.cejavineyards.com
Cline Cellars | 10am - 3pm | www.clinecellars.com
Deerfield Ranch | 10:30am - 4:30pm | www.deerfieldranch.com
Highway 12 | 10:30am - 5pm | www.highway12winery.com
Imagery Estate | 10am - 3pm | www.imagerywinery.com
Jacuzzi Family | 10am - 3pm | www.jacuzziwines.com
Kunde Family Winery | 10:30am - 5pm | www.kunde.com
Lasseter Winery | appointment available 10, 12, 2 & 4 | www.lasseterfamilywinery.com
Ledson Winery | 10am - 5pm | www.ledson.com
Loxton Cellars | 11am - 2pm | www.loxtonwines.com
Madrone Vineyards Estate | 11am - 3pm | www.madronevineyardsestate.com
Matanzas Creek | 10am - 2pm | www.matanzascreek.com
Mayo Family | 10:30am - 4pm | www.mayofamilywinery.com
Mayo Family Reserve Room | 10:30am - 4pm | www.mayofamilywinery.com/reserve-room
Meadowcroft | 11am - 3pm | www.meadowcroftwines.com
Pangloss Cellars | 11am - 3pm | www.panglosscellars.com
Poseidon Vineyard & Obsidian Ridge | 11am - 3pm | www.tricyclewine.com
Roche Winery | 11am - 3pm | www.rochewinery.com
Schug Carneros | 10am - 3:30pm | www.schugwinery.com
Sebastiani | 11am - 5pm | www.sebastiani.com
SIGH | 11am - 3pm | www.sighsonoma.com
St. Anne's Crossing | 11am - 5pm | www.stannescrossing.com

Restaurants Open on Christmas Eve, December 24, 2015
Big 3 | 7am - 2pm | www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining
Crisp Bakeshop | 7:30am - 2pm | www.chrispbakeshop.com
Dutch Bros. Coffee | 5:30am - 2pm | www.dutchbros.com
El Dorado Kitchen | 1 - 7pm | www.eldoradosonoma.com
the girl & the fig | 12 - 8pm | www.thegirlandthefig.com
HopMonk Tavern | Lunch only | www.hopmonk.com
Mary's Pizza | 11am - 6pm | www.maryspizzashack.com
Murphy's Irish Pub | Closes at 4pm | www.sonomapub.com
Park 121 | 10am - 5pm | www.park121.com
Saddles | 5 - 7:30pm | www.macarthurplace.com/dining
Sante | 6 - 9pm | www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining
Sonoma Cheese Factory | 9:30am - 5:30pm | www.sonomacheesefactory.com
Swiss Hotel | 11:30am - 2:30pm & 5pm- TBD | www.swisshotelsonoma.com

Restaurants Open on Christmas Day, December 25, 2015
Big 3 | 2 - 9pm | www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining
Murphy's Irish Pub | 11am - 2pm drinks only | www.sonomapub.com
Saddles | 2 - 7:30pm, special menu | www.macarthurplace.com/dining
Sante | 2 - 8pm | www.fairmont.com/sonoma/dining