Sonoma Valley Visitors Bureau
Board of Directors


Lesli John, Board President
Pangloss Cellars and Repris

Gary Saperstein, Board Vice President
Out in the Vineyard

Dan Parks, Treasurer
Inn at Sonoma

Bill Blum, Secretary 
MacArthur Place Hotel & Spa

Paul Giusto, Immediate Past President
Highway 12 Winery


Amy Kantorczyk
Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa

Betsy Musick
Benziger Family Winery

Hunt Bailie
Sonoma Adventures

Jerry Wheeler
Sonoma Raceway

Manuel H. Azevedo
LaSalette, Cafe Lucia, Tasca Tasca, Shiso

Melody Lanthorn-Gale
The Lodge at Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

Valerie Patterson
Hidden Oak Inn

Victoria Campbell
Ramekins Culinary School, Events & Inn



Jonny Westom
Sonoma Valley Visitors Bureau
707-996-1090 | email