Meet the Team

Gary Saperstein
Gary Saperstein | Interim Executive Director
gary@sonomavalley.com | 707-531-7702

David Wells

David Wells | Marketing, PR & Communications
david@sonomavalley.com | 707-304-5940

Joe Ohman

Joe Ohman | Business Development Manager
joe@sonomavalley.com | 707-921-1173

Jose Luciano

Jose Luciano | Operations Manager
jose@sonomavalley.com | 707-996-1090

Michelle Lacy | ​Social Media Manager
michellelacy@sonomavalley.com

Barbara Slatkin | Bookkeeper
barbara@sonomavalley.com | 707-996-1090

Alexandria Morton | Guest Services Representative
alexandria@sonomavalley.com

Anne-Marie Nordquist | Guest Services Representative
anne-marie@sonomavalley.com

Ginni Culwell | Guest Services Representative
ginni@sonomavalley.com

Janice Shuck | Guest Services Representative
janice@sonomavalley.com

Sharon Douglas | Guest Services Representative
sharon@sonomavalley.com

Mariana Smith | Guest Services Representative
mariana@sonomavalley.com


 




 

Click here if you are interested in joining the team or becoming a volunteer...