Meet the Team

Jonny Westom Headshot
Jonny Westom | Executive Director

jonny@sonomavalley.com | 707-531-7702

David Wells

David Wells | Marketing, PR & Communications
david@sonomavalley.com | 707-304-5940

Joe Ohman

Joe Ohman | Business Development Manager
joe@sonomavalley.com | 707-921-1173

Jose Luciano

Jose Luciano | Operations Manager
jose@sonomavalley.com | 707-996-1090

Michelle Lacy | ​Social Media Manager
michellelacy@sonomavalley.com

Barbara Slatkin | Bookkeeper
barbara@sonomavalley.com | 707-996-1090

Destination Sales Manager
Open Position

Brianna Buffo | Intern
brianna@sonomavalley.com

Alexandria Morton | Guest Services Representative
alexandriamorton@sonomavalley.com

Anne-Marie Nordquist | Guest Services Representative
anne-marie@sonomavalley.com

Ginni Culwell | Guest Services Representative
ginniculwell@sonomavalley.com

Janice Shuck | Guest Services Representative
janiceshuck@sonomavalley.com

Nina Small | Guest Services Representative
nina@sonomavalley.com

Susan Court | Guest Services Representative
susan@sonomavalley.com

Click here if you are interested in joining the team or becoming a volunteer...