Meet the Team

Tim Zahner
Tim Zahner | Executive Director
tim@sonomavalley.com | 707-531-7702

 

Jose Luciano

Jose Luciano | Operations Manager
jose@sonomavalley.com | 707-921-1174

 

Alexandria Morton | Visitor Services Representative
alexandria@sonomavalley.com

Anne-Marie Nordquist | Visitor Services Representative
annemarie@sonomavalley.com

Gabby Fogle | Visitor Services Representative
 
Janice Shuck | Visitor Services Representative
janice@sonomavalley.com
 
Mariana Smith | Visitor Services Representative
mariana@sonomavalley.com

Sharon Douglas | Visitor Services Representative
sharon@sonomavalley.com

 

Lori Varsames | Marketing & Partnerships / Advertising
lori@sonomavalley.com

Michelle Lacy | ​Social Media Manager
michellelacy@sonomavalley.com

Barbara Slatkin | Bookkeeper
barbara@sonomavalley.com


 




 

Click here if you are interested in joining the team or becoming a volunteer...